Stud.IP der Hochschule für Öffentliche Verwaltung Bremen
Lecture: Modul L 10 Vielfalt, Vorurteile und Verständnis - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Semester WiSe 2021/2022
Current number of participants 19
maximum number of participants 19
Home institute Polizeivollzugsdienst
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Wed., 13.10.2021 12:30 - 14:30, Room: (Standort III, Raum U 2.07)

Course location / Course dates

(Standort III, Raum U 2.07) Wednesday. 13.10.21 12:30 - 14:30
Wednesday. 01.12.21 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 15.12.21 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 20.10.21 12:00 - 13:30
(Standort I, Raum B 109/110) Wednesday. 27.10.21 12:30 - 14:30
(Stapelfeldtstr. 9, 28237 Bremen) Wednesday. 03.11.21 16:30 - 18:30
(Online) Wednesday. 10.11.21 17:00 - 20:00
n.a Wed., 17.11.2021 17:00 - 20:00
(Standort I, Raum B 103/104) Wednesday. 24.11.21 10:00 - 14:30
Wednesday. 08.12.21 12:30 - 14:30
(BBB) Wednesday. 12.01.22 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 19.01.22 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 26.01.22 18:00 - 19:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Wahlpflichtmodule WiSe 2021-22".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The enrolment is possible from 06.10.2021, 08:00 to 08.10.2021, 18:00.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 08.10.2021, 18:05. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
  • This setting is active from 06.10.2021 08:00 to 08.10.2021 18:00
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
Assignment of courses: