Stud.IP der Hochschule für Öffentliche Verwaltung Bremen
Lecture: Modul L 2 Bremer Cold Cases - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Semester WiSe 2021/2022
Current number of participants 19
maximum number of participants 19
Home institute Polizeivollzugsdienst
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Wed., 20.10.2021 09:00 - 16:00

Course location / Course dates

n.a Wed., 20.10.2021 09:00 - 16:00
Wed., 27.10.2021 09:00 - 12:00
Wed., 03.11.2021 08:00 - 13:00
Wed., 10.11.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Wed., 17.11.2021 08:00 - 13:00
Wed., 24.11.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Wed., 01.12.2021 08:00 - 13:00
Wed., 08.12.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Wed., 15.12.2021 08:00 - 13:00
Wed., 12.01.2022 11:00 - 15:00
Wed., 19.01.2022 13:00 - 16:00
Wed., 26.01.2022 12:30 - 15:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Wahlpflichtmodule WiSe 2021-22".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The enrolment is possible from 06.10.2021, 08:00 to 08.10.2021, 18:00.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 08.10.2021, 18:05. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
  • This setting is active from 06.10.2021 08:00 to 08.10.2021 18:00
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
Assignment of courses: